The Shadowhunter novels

What are the Shadowhunter novels?

The Shadowhunter novels encompass Cassandra Clare’s three young adult fantasy series – The #1 New York Times bestselling series The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices, as well as the upcoming The Dark Artifices series. Shadowhunters are a magical race of beings that are half angel and half human. Their efforts to protect our world from demons and other supernatural forces are featured across all three series.

Shadowhunters World:
The Bane Chronicles
The Mortal Instruments
The Infernal Devices
The Dark Artifices



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s